Last Updated: 26th February 2024

Caramel Donut

Dawn Doughnut : Caramel Lace (**Wheat** flour, water, vegetable fat (palm), caramel filling 16% (glucose fructose syrup, sugar, water, corn starch, vegetable fat (palm, coconut), caramelised sugar syrup, **Wheat** fibre, flavour (**Barley**,**Milk**), salt, emulsifier E472c, colours (titanium dioxide, curcumin), carrot concentrate), white topping 12% (sugar, vegetable fat (coconut, palm, palm kernel), corn starch, lactose (**Milk**), vegetable oil (palm), emulsifier **Soya** lecithin, flavour (**Milk**), salt), sugar, caramel flavour line 3% (sugar, vegetable fat (palm), glucose syrup, water, humectant (sorbitol syrup), sweetened condensed skimmed **Milk**, emulsifier E475, E471, E473, colours sulphite ammonia caramel, beta carotene, flavouring, hydrolysed **Wheat** proteins, salt, preservative potassium sorbate, acid: tartaric acid), glucose, yeast, vegetable oil (rapeseed), **Soya** flour, whey powder (**Milk**), raising agents disodium diphosphate, sodium bicarbonate salt, emulsifiers E471, E481, **Wheat** **Gluten**, skimmed **Milk** powder, flour treatment agent ascorbic acid, whole **egg** powder, colour beta carotene, flavouring.)

 Contains

  • Barley
  • Eggs
  • Gluten
  • Milk
  • Soya
  • Wheat

 May Contain

  • Almonds
  • Brazilnuts
  • Cashews
  • Hazelnuts
  • Macadamia
  • Peanuts
  • Pecan
  • Pistachio
  • Tree Nuts
  • Walnuts

 Does not contain

  • Celery
  • Crustaceans
  • Fish
  • Lupin
  • Molluscs
  • Mustard
  • Oats
  • Rye
  • Sesame
  • Sulphur Dioxide

  • Vegetarian
This information is a guide only. Our kitchens handle other allergens and while we try to segregate products as far as possible, there is a risk of cross-contamination and any customers with allergen requirements should ask to speak to the Manager or Head Chef.